Connect with us

XFL Attendance

– XFL 2020 Season Attendance Numbers

XFL attendance statistics for the 2020 season.

Week Date Time Visitor Home Stadium Attendance
1 Sat 8-Feb-20 2PM ET SEA DC Audi Field 17,163
1 Sat 8-Feb-20 5PM ET LA HOU TDECU Stadium 17,815
1 Sun 9-Feb-20 2PM ET TB NY MetLife Stadium 17,634
1 Sun 9-Feb-20 5PM ET STL DAL Globe Life Park 17,206
2 Sat 15-Feb-20 2PM ET NY DC Audi Field 15,031
2 Sat 15-Feb-20 5PM ET TB SEA CenturyLink Field 29,172
2 Sun 16-Feb-20 3PM ET DAL LA Dignity Health Sports Park 14,979
2 Sun 16-Feb-20 6PM ET STL HOU TDECU Stadium 17,103
3 Sat 22-Feb-20 2PM ET HOU TB Raymond James Stadium 18,117
3 Sat 22-Feb-20 5PM ET DAL SEA CenturyLink Field 22,060
3 Sun 23-Feb-20 3PM ET NY STL The Dome 29,554
3 Sun 23-Feb-20 6PM ET DC LA Dignity Health Sports Park 12,211
4 Sat 29-Feb-20 2PM ET LA NY MetLife Stadium 12,116
4 Sat 29-Feb-20 5PM ET SEA STL The Dome 27,527
4 Sun 1-Mar-20 4PM ET HOU DAL Globe Life Park 18,322
4 Sun 1-Mar-20 7PM ET DC TB Raymond James Stadium 12,249
5 Sat 7-Mar-20 2PM ET SEA HOU TDECU Stadium 19,773
5 Sat 7-Mar-20 5PM ET NY DAL Globe Life Park 15,950
5 Sun 8-Mar-20 3PM ET STL DC Audi Field 16,342
5 Sun 8-Mar-20 9PM ET TB LA Dignity Health Sports Park 12,181

Season total attendance: 362,505

Season average attendance: 18,125

– XFL 2020 Weekly Attendance Statistics

XFL Weekly attendance statistics.

Week Weekly Total Attendance Weekly Average Attendance
1 69,818 17,455
2 76,285 19,071
3 81,942 20,486
4 70,214 17,554
5 64,246 16,062