XFL Town Hall to announce our home cities and stadiums TONIGHT!

Later today the XFL will host its first Town Hall at Texas Live! in Arlington, Texas. Fans can tune in tonight live to XFL.com at 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT / 4pm PT to watch the Town Hall stream and hear first-hand from our owners Dany Garcia and Dwayne Johnson plus President Russ Brandon and our Head Coaches as we announce our home cities and stadiums and share what is ahead on the road to 2023.

A live stream will be available on XFL.com and on YouTube.

Rehearsals have been taking place, according to on Instagram post by XFL Chief Marketing Officer Janet Duch. The XFL is ready to make this big announcement. Are you?

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Janet Duch (@janetduchxfl)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.