7 Players Sign Letters of Intent With XFL

On October 26, 2023, the XFL announced 7 additional players have signed letters of intent with the league.

DC Mohamed Sanogo LB Louisville
HOU Roderick Perry II DL Illinois
HOU Jack Snyder OL San Jose St
ORL Shahman Moore DB West Florida
ORL Yo’Heinz Tyler WR Ball St
ORL McKinley Williams DL Syracuse
SEA Tayvian Cunningham WR Arizona

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.