13 Players Sign Letters of Intent With XFL

On October 24, 2023, the XFL announced 13 additional players have signed letters of intent with the league:

ARL Charles Hall WR Arizona St
DC Brandon Smith WR Iowa
HOU Cody Chrest WR Sam Houston St
HOU Gavin Heslop DB Stony Brook
HOU Marcus Minor OL Pittsburgh
HOU Lindsey Scott Jr. QB Incarnate Word
ORL Todd Centeio QB James Madison
ORL Terry Hampton DL Arkansas
ORL Trevon Mason DL Arizona
ORL Travis Rudolph WR Florida St
SA Chris Smith RB Louisiana
SEA Morgan Vest DB Northern Arizona
XFL* Drew Estrada WR Baylor

* – Signed Letter Of Intent with XFL. Player rights will be assigned at a later date.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.