13 Players Sign Letters of Intent With XFL

On October 25, 2023, the XFL announced 13 additional players have signed letters of intent with the league:

ARL Merlin Robertson LB Arizona St
ORL Chris Bacon DB Bowling Green
ORL Jerry Garner LB Mississippi Valley St
ORL Kordell Jackson DB Austin Peay
ORL Keyron Kinsler DB Alcorn St
ORL Stacey Marshall TE Marshall
ORL Andrew Parchment WR Florida St
ORL Shea Pitts DB UCLA
ORL Zane Pope WR Fresno St
SEA Des Holmes OL Arizona St
SEA N’Kosi Perry QB Florida Atlantic
SEA Calvin Jackson WR Washington St
SEA Chadarius Townsend WR Texas Tech

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.